Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Mullaney

Megan Mullaney

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mullaney
"Linda was very helpful, had great communication and a great turnaround with moving my three policies ."
Profile photo of Alice Bartlett Mabry

Alice Bartlett Mabry

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Bartlett Mabry
"What would we do without Linda Rodriguez and her fine staff? We have been with Linda as our State Farm Agent ever since Linda Adrian stepped aside (who was also an incredibly good State Farm agent). We have always received the best service and advice over the years and highly recommend Linda Rodriguez to anyone looking for an exceptional State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Christina Cabrera

Christina Cabrera

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Cabrera
"Called looking for a different insurance provider, unfortunately the person who answered the phone was very rude! Definitely never calling there again! Besides the fact that they were unable to help me, which is understandable… that is no way to talk to cudtomers!! They should really work on their customers service etiquette."
Profile photo of velda lee

velda lee

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by velda lee
"Linda Rodriguez has been our insurance agent for many years. Her staff has been very friendly. Linda feels like a family member and she always inquires about our family. She knowledgeable and makes certain that our insurance needs are met. I would not want to have any other State Farm agent."
Profile photo of David P

David P

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David P
"I have been insured by State Farm / Linda Rodriguez for many years. It's nice know when you have a claim things will be taken care of. I feel confident and comfortable that I am protected if anything happens. The couple of claims that I have had over the years and been dealt with promptly and professionally. I highly recommend Linda Rodriguez and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of alex fraguela

alex fraguela

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alex fraguela
"Linda is great. She always makes sure to take care of all my insurance needs. I’ve worked with her and team for years and they have all been super helpful every time."
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora LeClair
"If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Christina Smith Jackson

Christina Smith Jackson

April 20, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Christina Smith Jackson
"After being with statefarm with this office for so long (for car insurance), I bought my first home and trusted them with homeowners insurance as well. My home wasnt in the best condition, I ended up having 2 water claims from appliances that failed from the previous owners. Things that were totally not my fault. I called to ask them about my rates and how it would be affected if I made those claims and they were very trustworthy and told me they would take care of us. They did. A while later there was another leak and I wasnt sure what it was from but called statefarm to see if it would be something they cover. They cancelled my policy and blacklisted me. I could not get insured anywhere else although my entire home has been completely remodeled at this point and the faulty appliances from the previous owners are long gone. Due to that cancellation I am stuck with a homeowners policy that is about 3x what I was paying. Everyone affordable denied me. It is paid through my mortgage escrow account and could cause me to lose my home because now my mortgage is no longer affordable for me. It has been a disaster. If someone at statefarm would have told me that they cancel and blacklist homeowners once they make claims I would have never made any claims. If you have them for homeowners insurance, no matter how long you have been with them, no matter how nice they seem over the phone, DO NOT FILE MORE THAN ONE home claim. They can blacklist you and they have a database that ALL insurance companies can see. They will all decline you, forcing you to go with someone extremely expensive and can put you at risk of losing your home entirely. Its awful."
Profile photo of Kenneth Graham

Kenneth Graham

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Graham
"Very helpful and friendly. If you are in the market to change your current insurance or for a quote on new insurance , stop by."
Profile photo of Nia Smith

Nia Smith

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Smith
"Tammy who’s is one of the agents here was very helpful in getting me renters insurance before I move later this month."
Profile photo of P. F.

P. F.

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by P. F.
"I’ve been with Linda for 20+ years. Her and the rest of the agents are wonderful!!! I love how attentive they are to my needs and are more than happy to accommodate any questions or changes that I have about my policies. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Miri Maxon

Miri Maxon

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miri Maxon
"I was with Linda Rodriguez State Farm agency for over 15 years after first moving to GA. Never had a bad experience, ever. Only left for a few years due to a pricing difference but thankfully, now rates are so much better! Extremely happy to be back with this company and this agent! Her assistant, Tammy, is just wonderful to work with! I’ve given several referrals and I highly recommend State Farm and this particular agent! Will have my business as long as possible :-)"
Profile photo of Robert Kerr

Robert Kerr

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kerr
"Tammy was a pleasure to talk to. Very knowledgeable & guided me to the best product to serve all my needs. Well done!"
Profile photo of J Smith

J Smith

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Smith
"I’m a Happy client of Linda Rodriguez State Farm. Her caring team has been alongside me with all of our mishaps. And, I have never been disappointed! She is without peers and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs…"
Profile photo of Julian Scott

Julian Scott

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Scott
"Tammy is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining State Farm's insurance options. She was able to give me a quote for lower than what I was paying at another insurance company. Thank you Tammy!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Martin

Jodi Martin

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Martin
"Linda and her team are by far the nicest and most patient people to do our family insurance business with. They make things very easy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Stokes

Jeremiah Stokes

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Stokes
"Ask for Tammy Evans! She was fantastic!! Great customer service and they were able to save us money with better coverage than we had before. I would definitely get a quote from them even if your not looking."
Profile photo of Sips n Strokes sandysprings

Sips n Strokes sandysprings

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sips n Strokes sandysprings
"We've had State Farm Insurance for years but recently switched agents to Linda Rodriguez's office. ALL the ladies in her office are knowledgeable, great workers. We are so pleased with the service we have received from Linda and the ladies in her office. Highly professional group with outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Schuster

Nicole Schuster

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schuster
"Wow! Marta made my search for insurance so easy! The quote I received from State Farm was $50 cheaper than the other quotes I received from other agencies. I love all of the discount programs too. I’m so impressed and so grateful! Thank you Marta for answering all of my questions gracefully. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Christi F

Christi F

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christi F
"Linda and her staff are helpful, professional and knowledgeable. They made it so easy to change my policies from another insurance company! Competitive rates. Excellent customer service. They are always available to help with any questions I might have. Definitely recommend Linda and her staff!"
Profile photo of Rhett Mappin

Rhett Mappin

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Mappin
"I have been with State Farm agent Linda Rodrigez for more than two decades. Always professional and informative, Linda has been there through a number of policies over the years and I keep coming back."
Profile photo of Eliza Shank

Eliza Shank

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Shank
"Marta did a great job finding a great policy for an awesome rate! Answered all of my questions, was super responsive, and went out of her way to find me deep discounts."
Profile photo of Eiliene Firle

Eiliene Firle

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eiliene Firle
"Tammy was very professional and helpful in explaining our insurance options. She compared our current coverage(with a different insurance company) to the quote for State Farm, and we ended up getting better coverage for an even lower price with State Farm. Thank you Tammy for your patience and guidance in providing the best option for me and my family."
Profile photo of david golden

david golden

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david golden
"Kyanna was proactive in recommending a umbrella liability policy . She was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kris Jordan

Kris Jordan

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jordan
"I have been a faithful customer of Linda’s 22 years. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, and are always there to help. My son is about to turning 16, and she was extremely helpful with our insurance needs to properly protect us. We cover our home, business, and automobiles with her and State Farm. I highly recommend her office to anyone with insurance needs, which is everyone!!!"